About the Support space

Use this space to ask for help with anything on Ribblr, report bugs and issues :lady_beetle: or to share your feedback!

Please make sure you tag your posts with the right tags.

To make a suggestion for a new feature or improvement you’d like to see please use our Suggestions :raised_hands: space.

4 Likes

Hello! I am new to the platform and just trying things out. I added the pattern Janie by rhyFlowerknits to my library, but it does not show up when I view my library. However, if I go to the pattern page I have the option to view the pattern. Is there a way I can get the pattern to show up in my library? I have added a second pattern to my library that one shows up. Thanks!

1 Like

Hi and welcome! @Robbinshood
Just to confirm- when you click ‘my patterns’ on the top menu you can see just one of the patterns you acquired and not both?

1 Like

Yes, that is correct

1 Like

That’s strange! You should be able to see all patterns you acquired in your patterns library straight away. Would you mind taking a quick picture for me? You can upload it here or send me via private message

1 Like

Here’s a photo of what My Patterns looks like

And then here is a photo of what the page for Janie looks like if I open it up.

2 Likes

Thanks for that @Robbinshood. We’ll investigate it and get back to you shortly!

1 Like

@Robbinshood can you check now again please?
Also, if the bug persists could you kindly try on another device and report if it still occurs?

1 Like

Hi! I have checked and I am still having the same problem. I tried accessing the site on my phone and the problem is still occuring.

1 Like

Also, I’m not sure if this is related or not, but if I try to navigate back to my library by clicking the My Patterns button at the top of this page, the screen will tell me that I have no patterns and, as you can see on the photo in the top left corner, the site no longer recognizes that I am logged in.

1 Like