[CLOSED] 🐰 Tester call for Crochet pattern: Round mini Bunny (no-sew) 🐰

[CLOSED]
Thank you so so so much to everyone who left nice comments or volunteered!
I have picked all the testers and they’ve been messaged.

I need testers for my Round mini Bunny (no-sew) - Crochet ePattern

Hi!
I’m looking for 3 - 6 testers for my Bunny pattern! I would like testers of varying skill levels:
The pattern itself is beginner friendly, but since this is my first time making a pattern, I would like some experienced people for feedback as well. ^-^

Time limit - 1 week after receiving the pattern. The pattern is quite simple and fast to work on!
I’ll choose the testers in a few days, depending on how many people are interested, ofc.

I would like to promote creativity and spark inspiration with this pattern: I would prefer all the testers use different colors and get creative with adding details!

If you want to test, please:

:hibiscus: Be able to finish the project on time

:hibiscus: Have all the materials needed - any chunky yarn will do. For details, you’ll need either safety eyes, fine yarn for embroidery, or felt.

:hibiscus: Provide a picture of the finished product
(The pictures will be shared on the pattern. I will share finished pics on my Instagram as well, so if you can follow me there, etc ^-^ ( @vidascrochet ))

:hibiscus: Provide constructive criticism and feedback

:hibiscus: Comment down what color you wanna use for the bunny and what kind of details you want to do (safety eyes, embroidery, felt, etc.). Any colors are fine, I’m just looking to have a nice variety!

Thank you all in advantage! <3

14 Likes

I would love to test it! The bunny is absolutely adorable! :two_hearts::laughing: I’ll more than likely use safety eyes and felt, and the color would be brown!

2 Likes

I would make white or pastel pink or pastel purple!

2 Likes

Really cute! Good luck with testing! Congrats on paattern!

3 Likes

I can make a black bunny and use safety eyes!

1 Like