How did you hear about Ribblr

Hello everyone! How did you hear about Ribblr? I would love to read your answers! Also, would you rather make a pattern, or follow one? Let the rest of this community know! Have a great day!

11 Likes

I found out about it from tiktok and I’d rather just follow a pattern since I’m new to crochet

7 Likes

Someone in a discord server mentioned it so I checked it out and it’s a fun app, I really like making simple patterns, but complicated patterns are fun to follow, though my favorite thing is to follow patterns and adjust them slightly to customize my end result :blush:

6 Likes

i heard about it on tiktok

6 Likes

I was looking for crochet axolotls because i was making one for an old friend and clicked on the image

Its super cute

7 Likes

I just typed crochet in the App Store haha

7 Likes

someone on IG told me about it.

7 Likes

I found ribblr because this girl on tiktok had some patterns so I googled where her patterns were and it took me to ribblr

7 Likes

One of my friends mentioned Ribblr and I’m so happy they did! :grinning:

7 Likes

I was looking for a Tanjiro kimono/sweater, and it took me to a pattern on here. I’ve found so many cool patterns on here since!
Personally, I’d rather follow a pattern than make one, though I’ve had a lot of fun editing/ making patterns of my own!

8 Likes

Someone on instagram asked for an pattern tester and they said they would send the pattern via ribblr so I was curious what ribblr is~ and I would rather follow a pattern, im crocheting since 2/3 years active but the only thing I can is a octopus out of my mind

7 Likes

Through google play whilst I was looking at “crochet” apps

7 Likes

I found out about it from a knitting discord server, and I’d definitely rather follow a pattern because I’m pretty bad at figuring out how things fit together with knitting.

10 Likes