In search of? Wanted? Custom?

As a designer, I always look forward to custom requests from people. We are able to collaborate and get just what they want.

This post can be helpful like that. Is there anything you are looking for? Anything you want but cannot find. Sometimes we can refer you to the pattern you need. Sometimes we can make one for you.

Comment with any thoughts or ideas. Looking forward to this thread.

6 Likes

When I read this I started thinking, and I was wondering if there could be a crocheted rose pattern? :blush:

2 Likes

I did find a big flower. Kinda looks like a rose. What do you think?

3 Likes

Yes, it does! Thank you so much! :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

2 Likes

Or, you could try this. :rose: I’m gonna.

3 Likes

I love it! :blush:

1 Like

I’m looking to crochet a doll with clothes for my 5 year old grand daughter. About 18-20 inches high for the doll. And I’d love for some of the clothes to be of Irish, Scottish, Norwegian, Welsh, English, French nationality. And other clothes- the usual .
I just want one doll.
@HookedByMarilyn

3 Likes

@anoswaldoddity I think you should check out @Letodolls shop! :blush:

3 Likes

thanks!
Sure, take a look at my shop and let me know if I can help.
Best
Maria

3 Likes

@Letodolls
Hello! I did look around but it appears that for each outfit comes a doll so to speak.
I’m looking for a doll or two where the clothes can be swapped around.
I’d like to start making them for my 5 year old grand daughter and add to them as she grows up.

2 Likes

My Daughter is getting married in November. Her favourite flowers are sunflowers. I have been teaching myslf to crochet to make her bouquet which I have found a pattern.

But she wants buttonholes too. Does anyone have any ideas for a simple small sunflower buttonhole?

Thank you helping me for her special day xx

3 Likes

Are you wanting to know how to create a button hole?
Or are you asking if anyone knows of how to decorate a button hole like a sunflower!