Join my FREE interactive CAL!

Hi everyone!
This Sunday (21st February) I’ll be hosting an interactive craft along where we’ll be making these beautiful Cherry Blossom Crochet Coasters!

It’s free to get the pattern and join the interactive craft along!
With our new interactive craft along feature you can watch my live stream, chat with me, and follow the pattern - all at the same time.

To join simply get the free pattern and tune in directly from your pattern library (click the craft alongs tab) on Sunday 2021-02-21T21:00:00Z

Or click here if you already got this free pattern.

6 Likes

I’ll definitely try to tune in. What time zone?

Sara

1 Like

That’s awesome! The time above should be in your time zone, but just in case it’s:

1PM PST
4PM EST
9PM GMT

1 Like

Ha, I should’ve known the Ribblr team thought of everything!

Looking forward! Have a great weekend,

Sara

2 Likes

I absolutely love this feature!

2 Likes

Yay! Please join me on Sunday :slight_smile: