What your full time job?

Do you have a full time job? If so what is it?
I work full time as a massage therapist, and Pt at Walmart.
Crafting is my part time activity

13 Likes

Lol im 13 and donr have a job

10 Likes

I cleaned a daycare after all the kiddos leave

9 Likes

Crocheting is currently my job. I might get a little side job at a store soon tho

10 Likes

Mom. Wife. Chaos coordinator. Organizer of all the things. Empress of the Universe. Other shoe locator. Gatherer of the groceries. Preparer of the meals. Seatbelt expert. School volunteer. Homework helper. Boo-boo kisser. Comic relief. Heavy thing carrier.

The hats I wear are many.

13 Likes

I always tell my kids that school is their job. :slight_smile:

8 Likes

I feel like I wear these hats too!

6 Likes

I’m a quality search analyst for Google and I work from home which is how I also run my etsy shop!!

9 Likes

I work from home as a claims adjuster :blush:

8 Likes

I’m a teacher!

8 Likes

Chemist here!! Who says you can’t be an artist and in STEM :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

9 Likes

I’m a community psychiatric nurse in a local remand prison

5 Likes

I’m on disability (before hand I was a writer-to-be). Now I craft full time until I can get on a regiment to help me better work a normal job. But I suspect in some capacity I’ll be in a small business type of situation.

Shoutsout to my service dobie in training for that as well.

6 Likes

I’m a gardener for a botanical garden and I crochet for craft sales (but I’m trying to learn how to sew so that goes slightly quicker) :slight_smile: Fortunately, I have the winter off to work on crafting stuff - making new patterns, bulking up my stock of crocheted items to sell, etc.

6 Likes

I work full time in a pharmacy

5 Likes

Do you have any tips for making it as a crochet artist? (Business wise)

5 Likes