If I sell a bundle, lets say it’s a series of airplanes, and then add another plane pattern to the series bundle, would the extra one I just added automatically be sent to those who purchased the original bundle?
i think it would, from the bundles ive made i think it has. im not sure tho
If you ever find out for sure, let me know. I guess I can check with them after also.
I’m also curious to know if you remove a pattern from a bundle will that removed pattern still be available to those that had it before that pattern was removed?
I think that any pattern you have, is always yours. Unless it was an illegal pattern or something, that might / should get taken away.
Yeah that sounds right (hopefully)
I still have patterns from people no longer on the app, so pretty sure on that one.
Changes made to bundles will not affect users who purchased that bundle prior to that change.