"Block view from here"

Hey peoples! So, I’m new to writing patterns, and on some of the lines, it says “block view from here”. Anyone have any clue what this means??
thank you!

4 Likes

All I know is that if you press it, it will block your testers’ view of the pattern from there… I ran in to a lot of chaos there :smiling_face_with_tear:

1 Like

It’s for testing
If you have it in testing and you only want to release sections until your testers finish each section, you would use this feature

Here’s a screenshot from the Help Center

4 Likes

ohhhh kay, thank you so much!

1 Like

There’s a CAL mode?

2 Likes

I thought the same thing when I saw it!

2 Likes

I guess it would just be the same. Just block the view until a certain day. Probably not marked as CAL mode.

2 Likes