[CLOSED]Tester call for Crochet pattern: Dog Sweater.

I need testers for my Dog Sweater - Crochet ePattern

this is my first time posting a pattern and im still learning how to use this app/website so i appreciate your patience as i figure this all out.

I am looking for 6 tester to test this pattern
i will choose testers October 26th and the deadline will be November 8th

pattern can be for any size dog i just only have small dogs and made the stitches looser so the sweaters would fit my dogs looser because thats my dogs preference

ps…any advice is welcome as this is my first time ever posting a pattern

if you have an instagram account please message it to me so i can creat a group chat for the testers

13 Likes

Oh this is so cute, is the size adjustble or just for chihuahua sized dogs? Also whats the deadline for this test?

5 Likes

size can be adjusted by either changing your yarn and/or hook size or just changing the starting chain number. i will edit post for deadline :grimacing: sorry sill learning

6 Likes

I take it your notes are just for the small size so testers would need to adjust the sizing themselves?

4 Likes

Good luck with your test

5 Likes

Plan on publishing within Ribblr?

3 Likes

I’ve been looking to try out a dog sweater pattern! My parents own small dogs so I’d love to be able to help test this for you!! By any chance would it be okay to use other yarns for this? 2 of their dogs are hairless. If you have a preference for certain yarns I could work with that too :slight_smile:

4 Likes

yes hopefully

3 Likes

the pattern is pretty simple but yes im so sorry im still new to pattern writing :pensive:

4 Likes

its a simple pattern so u could use pretty much any yarn or hook

3 Likes