Hey y’all, I was just wondering if I unpublished a pattern on my shop so I can edit it or change the pictures or anything like that, would it erase it from everybody’s wishlists when I republish it?
You can unpublish the pattern without it leaving the wishlist as far as I know. I have unpublished patterns before to make changes and there has never been any issues like that before
That’s a relief, thank you! :)
You are welcome! Is scary the first time you do it lol!