Cute! Good luck with your test

5 Likes

Thank you :blush:

4 Likes

Which yarn and hook size is needed?

4 Likes

I’d love to test for you

3 Likes

Hey there. This is made for a worsted weight / aran weight yarn and an I 5.5 mm hook

2 Likes

Ok great! I will send you the test through ribblr and you should be able to access it on your patterns list I believe. Do you think you can get finished in 2 weeks? Let me know if you need longer, I get it.

3 Likes

Ok, I think I have you set as a tester. Im trying really hard to figure out some of the ins and outs of ribblr so let me know if it didn’t work and we will go from there. Thank you :blush:

3 Likes

I got it! I’m also learning this app as I am new to it. I can have the hat done within that timeframe.

3 Likes

Sweet!! Let me know if you have any questions. Im happy to help out. Hope you enjoy and love your hat :two_hearts:. Thank you

4 Likes

I’m finished. How do you want me to send you feed back?

3 Likes

Oh holy guacamole you’re fast! Yes, I would really appreciate any feedback, questions, suggestions, comments, criticisms. Let me have it. Also, your hat is freaking cuteeee.

2 Likes

3 Likes

Omg it looks perfect on you. I swear, this is always my favorite part. Seeing the finished object pictured. Do you like it? Fingers crossed, I hope you like it. It is also kind of terrifying while you wait. Like, idk why terrifying, I can always make corrections. I think it is hoping that others will find enjoyment in making this idea that I had. Sorry, I am a totally rambler, and your hat looks super cool :sunglasses:

3 Likes