First post on Ribblr

Hello Crochet friends:cherry_blossom:

This is my first time posting and trying to meet new community of crochet creators on ribblr. I don’t know if you’re new like me too here. Where are you from? Personnaly, I’m from Madagascar and I love crochet and making amigurumi

Crochet :yarn: amigurumi Ribblr chat

33 Likes

Hi friend! I’m from Puerto Rico and just started crocheting 4 months ago! If you need help navigating on this site let me know!

12 Likes

Nice to meet you​:blue_heart:
I won’t hesitate thanks. I want to try to build a gentle and welcoming community on Ribblr​:cherry_blossom:

10 Likes

Everyone on here is sure nice so it should be pretty quick haha!

10 Likes

Hello and welcome! :blush:
I’m not new here but happy to help if needed.
Love your blue cow with the ice cream! Too cute!
I’m in the US in Colorado :grin:

11 Likes

Thank you and nice to meet you​:blue_heart:

It’s rinmeow’s pattern chubby cow. I love making them in any type of yarn and in every size haha

17 Likes

Hii, I’m Kenzie, I live in Texas in the USA. Welcome to the community, your cows are adorable! :smiling_face_with_three_hearts: I hope to get to know u and become friends! <3

9 Likes

Nice to meet you Kenzie​:smiling_face_with_three_hearts::cherry_blossom:

Thanks. I’m still learning on how to improve my chubby cow. I’d love to be friends with you too​:blue_heart:

8 Likes

Welcome! I love your cows, they look very well-made!

9 Likes

welcome! i was born in Brasil and lived there for 6 years! i love your cows they r adorable!

9 Likes

Hellooo welcome to Ribblr! My names Haley, I live in Florida :slight_smile: the little cows are so cuteee! :sparkling_heart::hugs:

8 Likes

Thank yooou​:smiling_face_with_three_hearts::blue_heart:

Still improving them but I really love making cow that’s the main recipe to have this result​:slightly_smiling_face:

6 Likes

Nice to meet you​:cherry_blossom: