Hi everyone. 👋 Do y'all have any finished projects that you're proud of?

Hi everyone. :wave: I wanted to start a small space where we can all share our finished projects and follow each other. For those of you that don’t know, my name is Savannah and like many of you, I’m a self taught fiber artist. My preferred craft is crochet but I also knit from time to time.

These are my recently finished projects.

I love supporting everyone so if y’all are on IG definitely drop your usernames down below so I can check out your works. I’ll be following y’all here on Ribblr too btw. :+1:

33 Likes

My insta is :point_down:t3:
@BZ.Knots

7 Likes

14 Likes

I’m working on making it a pattern. I already posted the tester call and I’m choosing testers tomorrow so apply now if you want to.

8 Likes

Hi Savannah, I’m Kaylee, I loved seeing your works and I fell in love with them all over again :grin: I also crochet and knit but I’m slowly knitting more and more :smile: I actually have quite a few pieces that I’m really proud of! I’ll link the patterns, if there are any, at the end for anyone interested, in order :smile:

A blanket I made as a gift with my own pattern I wrote for it, I wanted to add a lot of textures for it since originally it was going to be one solid color but I ran out of that colored yarn lol

This sunflower granny square blanket I made as a gift using a tutorial on YouTube (Hooked by Robin - Crochet Sunburst Sunflower Granny Square Tutorial :sunflower:)

This knit shawl I wrote the pattern for as a gift, also going for texture but the same throughout

This amigurumi (Cheerful Coyote - Fenri The Fruit Bat

Here’s the pattern links for those that had them :smile:

First blanket:
A pattern I wrote

Sunflower blanket:

Knit shawl:
A pattern I wrote

Bat amigurumi:

14 Likes

I love the little bears! My favorite most recent thing I’v crocheted has to be my dream sweater. FREE Colorblock Cropped Sweater: Crochet pattern | Ribblr

11 Likes