Introduce Yourself!

Hi everyone! :wave:
We have seen a lot of introductions lately! So I have started this topic were I will be merging these existing topics and others can introduce themselves as well :heart:

22 Likes

My name is Bella. I am a crocheter in training and a self-taught myself, I have Dyslexia and in my early 20s. I started crocheting around June 2022 Because I always dream to do some sort of craft, I was struggling a lot because I see others master a lot of crafts and arts and I felt left out. I have been struggling with depression and metal health, And will crochet help me through the stuggles. I know I am still learning the way but I am trying to have fun with it. I have made some post on my instagrame of what I have made from people patterns and i do give them a lot of credit them on all the post I do. But I hope to see everyone through my Journey to be a great crocheter.

12 Likes

Hi Bella! Welcome!
I am glad you took on crochet! Its such a beautiful craft!
If you ever need help with anything, Im here to help :heart:

8 Likes

So Iā€™ve seen a lot of people do this recently @hearts4me @Bumblebelle and @cloudydayss. But anyways Iā€™m Issa. Iā€™m a 12 year old crocheter and Iā€™ve crocheted since December of 2022. I will test a pattern as long as I can meet the due date. I like to procrastinate so donā€™t worry if Iā€™m testing something for you and I turn it in the day before. My favorite color is baby blue my favorite place to get yarn is Walmart or Joannā€™s. But yeah nice meeting you, anyways Iā€™m star!

14 Likes

Hi! And welcome!
Keep your eye out at the testing zone, multiple tests get posted daily :slight_smile:
Also check out the Teen Crafters if you havent done so already! There you will meet multiple of our younger users such as yourself :heart:
Hope you enjoy and have fun!

5 Likes

Howdy yaā€™llā€‹:wave: :cowboy_hat_face: On Ribblr, I go by @sonflwr-98, but you can call me Katie or Kat. I LOVE JESUS A LOT!!